Multilingual voice over recordings
in over 100 languages

Find language

All languages

  • Over 100 languages and language variants
  • Database with more than 4,000 voice talents
  • Over 200 reliable partner studios worldwide
  • Over 10 years of experience in corporate projects, marketing, and e-learning projects

Contact us now

This is what our multilingual productions sound like

Bison » Commercial Spot in Dutch
ICRC » Explanation Video in Arabic
Bernina » Corporate Video in Spanish
mobilezone » Commercial Spot in Italian for Switzerland
United Nations (UN) » Educational Video in Swahili
Datwyler » Corporate Video in Mandarin Chinese for China
Friedrich Ebert Stiftung » Explanation Video in Georgian
Henkel » Loctite Product Video in Greek

This is what our voice talents sound like in different languages

Male Voice Arabic
Female Voice Russian
Male Voice Thai
Female Voice Indonesian
Male Voice Korean
Female Voice French
Male Voice Italian
Female Voice Spanish
Male Voice UK English
Female Voice US English

Professional voice over recordings.
Contact us now

Simply call us and tell us about your project.
Or send us an e-mail or fill out our contact form.
We look forward to your inquiry!

+49 89 20338335 [javascript protected email address]

Contact us

Our workflows and processes

Good preparation and an individually coordinated workflow are particularly important for multilingual productions. This reduces communication effort to a minimum and ensures smooth processing and punctual delivery. As a client, you benefit from stress-free production and can sit back and relax.

Analysis, effort evaluation and preparation of quotes

As a first step, we work out an effort and cost analysis for the desired language production and prepare a quote for you. We compile suitable voice samples for you to choose from according to your specifications.

Audio pre-production

Prior to voice over recording, we analyze the text with regard to spoken text length and pronunciation-relevant terms and give recommendations for text shortening and correct pronunciation. We process all of the texts into studio- and voice talent-friendly manuscripts before they are recorded. Good production preparation can reduce queries to the client during production.

Project management

We handle communication between clients, studios, and voice talents and coordinate bookings, recording, and delivery dates. We also organize monitoring services for clients or a visit to the studio. We also handle buyout management for the exploitation of rights for your commercials.

Voice over recordings

Our voice over recordings with native speakers usually take place in the respective target countries to ensure that the linguistic peculiarities of their native language are observed. For many voice over recordings, clients can either join the session on site or via monitoring.

Audio post-production

After the voice over recording, we edit the audio material and prepare it according to your specifications. Where time-synchronous recordings are concerned, we check the synchronicity and adapt the audio material to the original film. If necessary, we mix the voice over recording with background music and effects. Our mastering processes ensure uniform sound quality for multilingual productions.

Multilingual Voice Over Agency

Our agency specializes in voice over recordings for multilingual media products. Since 2008, we have successfully produced more than 10,000 voice over recordings for corporate clients, e-learning, and marketing purposes. We handle voice over recordings for image films, explanatory videos, tutorials, and web-based trainings as well as commercials for radio, TV, cinema, and online.

We offer more than 100 languages and language variants for all important target markets. We have access to our network of more than 4,000 voice talents and over 200 partner studios worldwide. To ensure quality, we only commission qualified recording studios and native speakers in their respective home countries.

Thanks to our many years of experience in audio production and media localization, we observe both technical as well as linguistic and cultural requirements.

More about our agency

Everything from a single source

Especially for multilingual projects, it may be worthwhile for you as a client to receive all the languages from one source. This reduces the time-consuming communication with different countries and the associated administrative effort. You don’t have to worry about paying the respective studios and voice talents. We are your contact hub that ensures a smooth production process.

Tell us about your project

Apply as a voice talent

We are always looking for new voices. If you would like to apply as a voice talent, simply send us a short e-mail or use our contact form. We will then contact you and send you all the information we need to qualify new voice talents. We will then add you to our database and suggest your voice for new projects.

Apply now as a voice talent

Professional voice over recordings.
Contact us now

Simply call us and tell us about your project.
Or send us an e-mail or fill out our contact form.
We look forward to your inquiry!

+49 89 20338335 [javascript protected email address]

Contact us

Multilinguale Sprachaufnahmen
in über 100 Sprachen

Sprache finden

Alle Sprachen

  • Über 100 Sprachen und Sprachvarianten
  • Über 4.000 Sprecher in der Datenbank
  • Über 200 bewährte Partnerstudios weltweit
  • Über 10 Jahre Erfahrung in den Bereichen Corporate, Marketing und E-Learning

Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen

So klingen unsere mehrsprachigen Produktionen

Bison » Werbespot in Niederländisch
ICRC » Erklärvideo in Arabisch
Bernina » Imagefilm in Spanisch
mobilezone » Werbespot in Italienisch für die Schweiz
Vereinte Nationen (UN) » Aufklärungsvideo in Swahili
Dätwyler » Imagefilm in Mandarin Chinesisch für China
Friedrich Ebert Stiftung » Erklärvideo in Georgisch
Henkel » Loctite Produktvideo in Griechisch

So klingen unsere Sprecher in verschiedenen Sprachen

Sprecher Arabisch
Sprecherin Russisch
Sprecher Thai
Sprecherin Indonesisch
Sprecher Koreanisch
Sprecherin Französisch
Sprecher Italienisch
Sprecherin Spanisch
Sprecher UK Englisch
Sprecherin US Englisch

Ihr Projekt professionell vertont.
Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen

Rufen Sie uns einfach an und erzählen Sie uns von Ihrem Projekt. Oder schreiben Sie uns per E-Mail oder Kontaktformular.
Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage!

+49 89 20338335 [javascript protected email address]

Kontakt aufnehmen

Unsere Arbeitsabläufe und Prozesse

Gerade bei mehrsprachigen Produktionen sind eine gute Vorbereitung und ein individuell abgestimmter Workflow besonders wichtig. So kann der Kommunikationsaufwand auf ein Minimum reduziert und eine reibungslose Abwicklung und die pünktliche Lieferung gewährleistet werden. Sie als Kunde profitieren von einer stressfreien Produktion und können sich entspannt zurücklehnen.

Analyse, Aufwandsschätzung und Angebotserstellung

In einem ersten Schritt erarbeiten wir eine Aufwands- und Kostenanalyse für die gewünschte Sprachproduktion und erstellen Ihnen unser Angebot. Entsprechend Ihren Vorgaben stellen wir Ihnen geeignete Stimmproben zur Auswahl zusammen.

Audio Pre-Production

Im Vorfeld der Sprachaufnahme analysieren wir den Text hinsichtlich gesprochener Textlänge und ausspracherelevanter Begriffe und geben Empfehlungen zu Textkürzungen und korrekter Aussprache. Sämtliche Texte werden vor der Aufnahme von uns zu studio- und sprecherfreundlichen Manuskripten aufbereitet. Durch eine gute Produktionsvorbereitung können Rückfragen an den Kunden während der Produktion reduziert werden.

Projektmanagement

Wir übernehmen die Kommunikation zwischen Kunden, Studios und Sprechern und koordinieren Buchungen, Aufnahme- und Liefertermine und organisieren die Planung für eine Kundenzuschaltung oder einen Besuch im Studio. Bei der Rechteverwertung Ihrer Werbespots kümmern wir uns gerne um das Buyout-Management.

Sprachaufnahmen

Unsere Sprachaufnahmen mit nativen Sprechern finden normalerweise in den jeweiligen Zielländern statt, um die sprachlichen Besonderheiten ihrer Muttersprache sicherzustellen. Bei vielen Sprachaufnahmen können Kunden entweder vor Ort dabei sein oder zugeschaltet werden.

Audio Post-Production

Nach der Sprachaufnahme editieren wir das Audiomaterial und bereiten es nach Ihren Vorgaben auf. Bei zeitsynchronen Aufnahmen prüfen wir die Synchronität und passen das Audiomaterial an den Ausgangsfilm an. Bei Bedarf mischen wir die Sprachaufnahme mit Hintergrundmusik und Effekten. Durch unsere Mastering-Prozesse sorgen wir für eine einheitliche Soundqualität bei mehrsprachigen Produktionen.

Agentur für multilinguale Sprachaufnahmen

Unsere Agentur ist auf die Vertonung mehrsprachiger Medienprodukte spezialisiert. Seit 2008 haben wir bereits über 10.000 Sprachaufnahmen für die Bereiche Corporate, E-Learning und Marketing erfolgreich realisiert. Wir produzieren Vertonungen, u. a. für Imagefilme, Erklärvideos, Tutorials und web-based Trainings oder auch Werbespots für die Verwertung in Funk, TV, Kino und Online.

Unser Angebot umfasst mehr als 100 Sprachen und Sprachvarianten für alle wichtigen Zielmärkte. Dabei greifen wir auf unser Netzwerk von mehr als 4.000 Sprechern und über 200 Partnerstudios weltweit zurück. Um die Qualität sicherzustellen, beauftragen wir ausschließlich qualifizierte Aufnahmestudios und native Sprecher in den jeweiligen Heimatländern.

Durch unsere langjährige Erfahrung in den Bereichen Audioproduktion und Medienlokalisierung berücksichtigen wir sowohl technische als auch sprachlich-kulturelle Anforderungen.

mehr über unsere Agentur

Alles aus einer Hand

Gerade bei mehrsprachigen Projekten kann es sich für Sie als Kunde lohnen, wenn Sie alle Sprachen aus einer Hand bekommen. Sie sparen sich die Kommunikation mit den verschiedenen Ländern und dem damit verbundenen administrativen Aufwand und müssen sich nicht um die Bezahlung der jeweiligen Studios und Sprecher kümmern. Wir sind Ihr zentraler Ansprechpartner, der den reibungslosen Ablauf der gesamten Produktion steuert.

Erzählen Sie uns von Ihrem Projekt

Bewerbung als Sprecher

Wir sind immer auf der Suche nach neuen Stimmen. Wenn Sie sich bei uns als Sprecher bewerben möchten, schreiben Sie uns einfach eine kurze E-Mail oder benutzen Sie unser Kontaktformular. Wir melden uns dann bei Ihnen und schicken Ihnen alle Infos, die wir für die Qualifizierung neuer Sprecher brauchen. Danach nehmen wir Sie in unserer Datenbank auf und bieten Ihre Stimme bei neuen Projekten an.

Jetzt als Sprecher bewerben

Ihr Projekt professionell vertont.
Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen

Rufen Sie uns einfach an und erzählen Sie uns von Ihrem Projekt. Oder schreiben Sie uns per E-Mail oder Kontaktformular.
Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage!

+49 89 20338335 [javascript protected email address]

Kontakt aufnehmen